Product Description

A collection of five Navi Shiurim that relate to Shiva, Kaddish and the 12 month period of mourning.

These shiurim are sure to give greater meaning to the Aveilus experience.

Included in this set:

1. Sitting Shiva
2. The Mourner’s Kaddish
3. L’ilui Nishmas
4. Yizchor
5. A 12 Month Mitzvah

Once purchased, files can be downloaded individually or as a single zip file (or both).